Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Healthcare & Injury Center, LLC

A Group Medical Practice located in Columbus, GA

8 total reviews

Advanced Healthcare & Injury Center, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Healthcare & Injury Center, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very positive and professional atmosphere…. Excellent customer service
Tequita H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Fabulous visit
Barry M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Enlightening and was glad I went to their practice
Marie R.
Submitted 11/05/21
First, let me say the staff is FABULOUS. They are friendly and knowledgeable. I love them! Second, I have known and trusted Dr. Marcus for more than 20 years. He has treated multiple injuries/issues with my children, myself, and my husband. I value his opinion (except when it comes to football - WAR EAGLE!), his advice, and his mentorship.
Kim L.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Edwards and his staff were very thorough in their assessment of me. My back pain was severe and after one visit I can stand and walk for a longer period of time without pain. I feel like he has me on the right track for pain free living.
Roslyn T.
Submitted 08/16/21
I had a very good experience, and would definitely recommend Dr. Edwards and the staff.
Marvetta S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. EDWARDS and staff a very caring and passionate people very professional and that means a lot definitely Will be using them again and will refer others to him
T'Kara M.
Submitted 10/23/20
The atmosphere was nice, pleasant and professional. I felt my concerns were heard and explored. I appreciate the visit.